Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Today was my first appointment, and I have never had such a thorough and successful therapy session on day one. The pain was virtually gone all day! Michelle is amazing!"
Oct 24, 2020
From Google
"Thanks to the professional guidance provided by Emily A. both in advance and post knee surgery, I am well on the way to full recovery. Emily is extremely skilled, patient and creative in her approach to PT. She provides the perfect combination of challenge and encouragement. I highly recommend Emily and Real Rehab is a well-run business, staffed with the best physical therapists in town."
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"First time go to this place, people are all friendly, get hour holistic massage, it's amazing, Sofia knows what she is doing release lots tension on my back after one day hard work. The place is new open, simplify and clean, feel very comfortable. Highly recommend, booked for next week when I left."
Aug 10, 2020
From Google
"Real Rehab is a Real Gem! these PT's all are excellent, all do manual therapy. I've seen several over the last 6+ years -- back, neck, hip, shoulder, ankle/achilles -- excellent results, far beyond expectations in each case! they have kept me moving and doing my sports despite challenging complications of surgeries and (well, aging)! Front office staff are also friendly and very competent - great with billing my insurance too. Just be sure to be on time...they stay on schedule, and it's your loss!"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"Rehabilitation with Tony P. Knowledgeable and professional. Listens to my concerns. Good customer service."
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"Great place. Friendly staff. Professional too!"
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"Most likely the best PT shop in town, with a very broad range of expertise and services, and well staffed with top notch therapists. Their approach to PT is to get you on the path to recovery as safely and quickly as possible, and eventually send you on your way armed with an exercise and stretching plan to ensure you stay well. I've seen them for a strained back, arthritis in both shoulders (2 separate events), post-op from extensive foot surgery, and even a bike fit - awesome every time."
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"I have found the 2 physical therapists who worked with me competent and professional. The exercises and feedback helped me to relieve my knee pain. I appreciate their taking me on time as well. Parking is convenient. The front desk is welcoming. I would recommend this PT clinic."
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Excellent facility. Excellent therapist. I worked with Kerry Mauri for some lower back pain issues. She is professional, thorough, and quite intuitive. She treated me with the utmost respect and care taking the time to understand my goals and abilities. The office is convenient with easy parking. Making appointments was also easy. I highly recommend Real Rehab."
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
"I've been working with Emily after having stem cell and PRP done on my knee. Given it's a relatively new procedure, I wanted to make sure I found a PT who had experience rehabbing stem cell patients. Emily is totally up on post procedure protocols. She's an extremely good listener, excellent at trouble-shooting / giving modifications, patient and positive. I'm still not done, but I've already seen progress and have nothing but positive things to say about my experience."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Real Rehab is staffed with true professional physical therapists who are 100% focused on your personal situation. I would highly recommend them."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Real Rehab is the best. Very well-run PT shop. Deb S helped me immensely a few years ago and more recently Alex S on a specific knee/hip/glute issue which was managed well in advance of a 50k I had on my wish list to run. Thank you for enabling me to pursue my recreational running safely and enjoyably!"
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"Greatly appreciate the professionalism and competence at Real Rehab! The staff exhibits peak professionalism from scheduling the appointment and confirming insurance thru focused physical therapy. Thanks Lauren !"
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
"I came here after two years of chronic shoulder pain that was keeping me in bed for weeks at a time and unable to function in my daily activities. I had visited several doctors, massage therapist, and acupuncturist over the years to try to find relief and nothing was working. Not only has Michelle been incredible at making connections to get to the root of my injury, but I also left my first physical therapy session pain free. Yup, you read that right. Pain-free for the first time in TWO YEARS!! I've been coming here for over a month now and my pain has consistently been almost non-existent or very low on the pain scale if I do have a flare-up. I got my life back and I'm so grateful for Michelle and the rest of the team at Real Rehab for their expertise."
Sep 08, 2019
From Google
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
"Izette and the other therapists here are miracle workers. The front office staff are great, friendly, and helpful. Parking is easy and abundant. They use a combination of techniques that ease my pain significantly. I've referred friends and family to them, who also rave about how amazing they are...even driving all the way across Seattle to see them. That's how good they are. They spend your entire appointment with you. They don't pass you off to an assistant. You're getting top-notch expertise the WHOLE time. I am amazed at what a huge difference their treatment makes in my pain levels. So grateful! I highly recommend!"
May 17, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming in for therapy on a knee injury at RealRehab. I have been working with Emily A. She has been doing a great job. She is very good at healing massage on the joint. The progression has been going well and I am seeing a lot of improvement working through my issues. We have had a great time together constantly changing the exercises as I get better. I was having trouble remembering the foam roller series and she let me snap pictures for reference. I look forward to every session and so happy I had a chance to work together with Emily for my PT."
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"I have been getting bike fits from Izette Swan at Real Rehab since 2009. As an endurance cyclist, a good bike fit is imperative. Izette is meticulous, thorough and tenacious. Every time I have back or knee problems (when I buy a new bike, make changes to an old bike or buy new equipment), Izette is able to figure out the cause of the problem and make the necessary adjustments which inevitably makes the pain go away. It also helps that Izette is an experienced cyclist. She understands the sport at its deepest levels, which adds to her ability to listen, understand and diagnose the issue. I highly recommend Real Rehab for bike fits or other physical therapy needs."
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"Izette/Real Rehab is better than aspirin! Go in pain and leave feeling so much better. She's the best there is & her coworkers are exceptional. Highly recommend."
May 02, 2017
From Google
Nov 15, 2016
From Google
"I really can't compare this to other PT / Rehab places, since this is the only one I've been to, but I've had a good experience here. They seem like a well-run and very competent PT operation. The PT I have there is very observant and willing to take the time to explain each exercise. Recommended..."
Dec 08, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


You’re the best. Thanks for the great attitude and the best therapy I’ve experienced.

Judy C.

Hands down one of the best Physical Therapy clinics. Over the course of 25yrs, I have ended up in PT numerous times. I went to Real Rehab to treat Tennis Elbow, but Alison looks for the root cause instead of merely treating the symptoms. It turns out my complete lack of shoulder mobility was a contributing factor, if not the main factor, of causing my Tennis Elbow. She worked on treating both my Tennis Elbow and shoulder mobility. I no longer have any Tennis Elbow and my shoulder mobility is steadily improving. She also recommended I work with another PT, Michelle, to correct my form on CrossFit-specific movements that were exacerbating my symptoms in order to prevent future injury and reduce the then-current symptoms. Real Rehab works as a team, listens to what your goals are, they don’t have unrealistic expectations for athletes and will help come up with alternatives with what you can do while injured, and they identify root causes. I haven’t had any issues with billing. Their staff is friendly. My one recommendation is to schedule early. Hey, when they’re that good, word gets out and their schedules fill up. They do have great hours though, especially if you work a typical 9-5, you can usually get in after work.

Amber M.

Thank you Alison and Cari for all your help and encouragement on my recovery for my Patellar Tendon Tear surgery. My surgery required a full exposure of my right knee, cut and reattachment of the tendon through holes drilled in the knee cap. According to my surgeon, Dr. Fuchs at Proliance Surgeons, this is a more difficult surgery to recover from than ACL. I had surgery on October 7th that required immobility of knee for 2 weeks in a locked brace, then gradual progression of increasing range of motion of knee brace over 12 weeks. Alison and Cari did a great job of pushing me just enough to encourage the knee to heal, but not too much to cause harm to the surgery. I am happy to say at 20 weeks I started training 30 minutes a day either swimming, biking or running for an Olympic Triathlon I am going to participate in this summer. The knee is doing great and getting stronger every day! Thanks again Real Rehab!

Matt N.